Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container


Mobile Menu Trigger (container)



Welcome to the Mountain Vista Elementary School ASB page.

Our 2019-20 ASB Officers:

Ashlynn Soto President
Maria Alonso Vice President
Miranda Moreno Speaker of the House
Khloe Zabalza Secretary of State
Daniel Siqueiros Secretary of Treasury
Marissa Garcia Secretary of Defense
  Attorney General
Kaidyn Thompson Public Relations Officer
  Aide to the Speaker of the House
  Aide to the Secretary of Treasury
  Aide to the Secretary of Defense
Mountain Vista School Logo